Mad Sin

Germany's Mad Sin have announced plans to release their new album, Burn and Rise, in the United States via Century Media, The album was released in April on People Like You and will hit North American retail on July 13, 2010.

The album features 18 songs including "Last Gang Standing," "Geisterfahrer (Ghost Rider)," "Wreckhouse Stomp," "The March of the Deviants", "9 Lives" or "Shitlist Bop" in a mix of psychobilly, rockabilly, 50's Rock'n'Roll, Country, Punk and Surf. It features contributions from Sucker (Oxymoron, Bad Co.), Jack Letten (Smoke Blow), Hank (The Boss Hoss) and Marlen (Bonzai Kitten).

Check out some music on their MySpace page.