Olehole posts new music

Olehole has posted four new songs. The tracks come from two 7-inches the band has planned for the summer -- one split with Tigon on Brick Gun and another entitled Guacamole for Underground Communiqué. Release dates and such are expected soon, but for now head to the band's MySpace page.

The band, which notably features Brian Moss (Hanalei, The Ghost) as well as Ian Anderson (Dead To Me, Bad Friends), last released Holemole in 2008.