More details on upcoming NOFX collection

Fat Wreck Chords has revealed the full details for the upcoming "EP" teased by Fat Mike's Twitter. According to the report, the disc will feature 30 songs from 1987 to 2009, plus rarities, out of print stuff and previously unreleased outtakes. The disc contains many of the band's EPs and singles including The Longest Line, Never Trust a Hippy and more. It looks like the album will be sequel to the band's previous singles compilation, 45 or 46 Songs That Weren't Good Enough To Go On Our Other Records from 2002.

The magic happens August 17, 2010.

  1. The Death of John Smith
  2. The Longest Line
  3. Stranded
  4. Remnants
  5. Kill All the White Man
  6. I Wanna Be an Alcoholic
  7. Perverted
  8. My Name Is Bud
  9. Hardcore 84
  10. War on Errorism Commercial
  11. 13 Stitches (Acoustic)
  12. Glass War
  13. Jaw Knee Music
  14. Concerns of a GOP Neo-phyte
  15. Golden Boys
  16. You’re Wrong
  17. Everything in Moderation (Especially Moderation)
  18. I’m Going to Hell for This One
  19. I’ve Become a Cliché
  20. Cokie the Clown
  21. Straight Outta Massachusetts
  22. Fermented and Flailing
  23. Codependence Day
  24. My Orphan Year (Acoustic)
  25. S&M Airlines (7" version)
  26. Dueling Retards
  27. On the Rag
  28. A200 Club
  29. Shut Up Already
  30. The Punk Song