Contributed by soyamilkzine, Posted by

Crankstrap Productions, the company producing the new The Lawrence Arms live DVD, have announced the track listing for the disc. Due out later this summer, the film documents the band's 10th anniversary show from late 2009. According to the report, the disc will feature 31 songs total.

  1. Cut It Up
  2. Intransit
  3. Alert the Audience!
  4. Great Lakes / Great Escapes
  5. On With the Show
  6. Chapter 13: The Hero Appears
  7. Sixteen Hours
  8. Uptown Free Radio
  9. Smokestacks
  10. A Wishful Puppeteer
  11. Recovering the Opposable Thumb
  12. Light Breathing (Me and Martha Plimpton in a Fancy Elevator)
  13. Necrotism: Decanting the Insalubrious (Cyborg Midnight) Part 7
  14. Brick Wall Views
  15. Quincentuple Your Money
  16. Lose Your Illusion 1
  17. An Evening of Extraordinary Circumstance
  18. Nebraska
  19. Hey, What Time is 'Pensacola: Wings of Gold' on Anyway?
  20. 106 South
  21. Turnstyles
  22. Boatless Booze Cruise Part 1
  23. Your Gravest Words
  24. The Ramblin' Boys of Pleasure
  25. 100 Resolutions
  26. The Northside, the L&L, and Any Number of Crappy Apartments
  27. Like a Record Player
  28. Are You There Margaret? It's Me, God.
  29. Presenting: The Dancing Machine (The Robot With the Monkey Head)
  30. The Raw and Searing Flesh
  31. The Disaster March