The Black Pacific unveil art, track listing for debut LP
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Side One Dummy

The Black Pacific have revealed the cover art and track listing for their upcoming Side One Dummy Records debut, slated for a September 14, 2010 release.

The band is the new project from former Pennywise vocalist Jim Lindberg. We recently spoke to Jim about The Black Pacific; that conversation can be read here.

1 The System
2 When It's Over
3 Living With Ghosts
4 Time Is Not The Reason
5 Almost Rising
6 Kill Your Idols
7 Defamer
8 Ruinator
9 Put Down Your Weapons
10 No Purpose