Fake Problems
Contributed by Nap, Posted by Side One Dummy

Fake Problems have set a release date, title and track listing for their next album. The record is titled Real Ghosts Caught on Tape and is due out September 21, 2010 via Side One Dummy. It is the follow-up to It's Great to Be Alive which was released in 2009.

The band will be supporting the album on an upcoming tour featuring Gaslight Anthem and the Menzingers.

  1. ADT
  2. 5678
  3. Songs For Teenagers
  4. RSVP
  5. Soulless
  6. Complaint Dept.
  7. Done With Fun
  8. The Magazines
  9. White Lies
  10. Grand Finale
  11. Ghost To Coast