Punchline have announced a new album. The long-running band will be releasing Delightfully Pleased on August 10, 2010. The band is releasing the album through their own label Modern Short Stories. The band recorded with producer Jamie Woolford (The Format, Gin Blossoms).

  1. Seventy
  2. The Reinventor
  3. 21 Forever
  4. Greatest. Party. Ever.
  5. Roller Coaster Smoke
  6. Into The Mouth
  7. Whatever I Want, Whenever I Want
  8. Keystoned
  9. No Significant Other
  10. Coyotes In B Major
  11. A Universal Theme