Contributed by alex101, Posted by Universal Music Group

Weezer have unveiled the track listing for their upcoming eighth studio album and first for Epitaph Records, Hurley. Due out September 14th, the full length will follow up 2009's Raditude.

Among the tracks is a collaboration with Ryan Adams entitled "Time Flies," a song written by accomplished country/crossover songwriter Mac Davis. The group recently debuted the album's first single, "Memories."

1. Memories
2. Ruling Me
3. Trainwrecks
4. Unspoken
5. Where's My Sex?
6. Run Away
7. Hang On
8. Smart Girls
9. Brave New World
10. Time Flies