Contributed by inagreendase, Posted by

Bear Hands have announced a title, release date and track listing for their upcoming album. The record is titled Burning Bush Supper Club and is due out November 2, 2010. The band includes members of In Pieces and will be supporting Jamie Lidell at Webster Hall on September 18th.

  1. Crime Pays
  2. Belongings
  3. What A Drag
  4. High Society
  5. Tablasaurus
  6. Julien
  7. Wicksey Boxing
  8. Blood and Treasure
  9. Can't Stick Em
  10. Camel Convention
  11. Tall Trees