Queens of the Stone Age

Queens of the Stone Age have announced the second in their reissues series for 2010. The band will be releasing their self-titled 1998 debut on November 26, 2010 (Vinyl) and December 7, 2010 (CD). The long out of print album vinyl arrives as a 180 gram double-gatefold, double LP and a digital download card. It will feature three bonus songs on top of the original track listing, "The Bronze," "These Aren't The Droids You're Looking For," and "Spiders and Vinegaroons." The three tracks were initially cut from the record reinstated.

The band gave Rated R a deluxe reissue this past summer.

  1. Regular John
  2. Avon
  3. If Only
  4. Walkin' On The Sidewalks
  5. You Would Know
  6. The Bronze
  7. How to Handle A Rope (A Lesson In The Lariat)
  8. Mexicola
  9. Hispanic Impressions
  10. You Can't Quit Me Baby
  11. These Aren't The Droids You're Looking For
  12. Give The Mule What He Wants
  13. Spiders and Vinegaroons
  14. I Was A Teenage Hand Model