Track listing for Jackass 3D soundtrack detailed
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Epitaph

Epitaph Records has revealed the track listing for their upcoming soundtrack to Jackass 3D. First announced earlier this month, the 13 song soundtrack is due out October 25, 2010 and will feature just one Epitaph act (Weezer) but include a variety of music from bands like Gang Green, Cock Sparrer, Smut Peddlers and Karen O. of Yeah Yeah Yeahs and the soundtrack of Where the Wild Things Are.

  1. Corona [Jackass Opera Mix] - Squeak E. Clean
  2. The Kids Are Back - Twisted Sister
  3. If You're Gonna Be Dumb, You Gotta Be Tough - Karen O
  4. Memories - Weezer
  5. Party In My Pants - Roger Alan Wade
  6. Invisible Man - Smut Peddlers
  7. I'm Shakin' - The Blasters
  8. I Got Your Number - Cock Sparrer
  9. You Can't Roller Skate In a Buffalo Herd - Roger Miller
  10. Been Blown To Shreds - Sassafras
  11. Brand New Key - Melanie
  12. Alcohol - Gang Green
  13. Afterworld - CKY