Contributed by inagreendase, Posted by End Sounds

Tumbledown, the alt-country project of MxPx frontman Mike Herrera, have detailed their sophomore full-length. The record is titled Empty Bottle and it's due out October 26, 2010 via End Sounds. Once out, it'll follow up the band's self-titled debut, released in 2009.

The band will also be doing some touring on the west coast and midwest shortly after the album's release. Those dates can also be found below.

1. Places In This Town
2. Empty Bottle
3. Meet The Devil (Feat. Louis DeFabrizio of Gasoline Heart)
4. Arrested In El Paso Blues
5. Great Big World
6. She's In Texas (And I'm Insane)
7. St. Peter
8. A Thousand More Times
9. Dead Man Walking
10. Bad News (feat. Todd Beene of Lucero/Glossary)
11. Drink To Forget
12. Not Hung Over (A True Story)

Sat, 10/30Bremerton, WAWinterland
Sun, 10/31Spokane, WAThe Seaside
Tue, 11/2Denver, COLarimer Lounge
Wed, 11/3Albuquerque, NMTBD
Thu, 11/4El Paso, TXTBD
Fri, 11/5San Antonio, TXLimelight
Sat, 11/6Frisco, TXLochrann's
Sun, 11/7Dallas, TXDouble Wide
Tue, 11/9Austin, TXTBD
Wed, 11/10Houston, TXTBD
Thu, 11/11Baton Rouge, LANorth Gate Tavern
Fri, 11/12Little Rock, ARJuanita's
Sat, 11/13Shreveport, LAThe Collective
Sun, 11/14Memphis, TNHi-Tone
Mon, 11/15St. Louis, MOOff Broadway
Tue, 11/16Chicago, ILSchubas
Wed, 11/17Madison, WITBD
Thu, 11/18Minneapolis, MNTriple Rock Social Club
Fri, 11/19Sioux Falls, SDNutty's
Sat, 11/20Bismarck, NDBasement Party