Contributed by alex101, Posted by Warner Music Group

My Chemical Romance have posted the track listing for their upcoming fourth full length. The record is titled Danger Days: True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys and is due out November 23, 2010 in North America and November 22, 2010 in Europe. The album is their first since The Black Parade in 2006.

  1. Look Alive, Sunshine
  2. Na Na Na
  3. Sing
  4. Planetary (Go!)
  5. The Only Hope For Me Is You
  6. Jet-Star And The Kobra Kid / Traffic Report
  7. Party Poison
  8. Save Yourself, Ill Hold Them Back
  9. The Scarecrow Blues
  10. Anytime You Want
  11. Destroyah
  12. The Kids From Yesterday
  13. Goodnite Dr Death
  14. Vampire Money