Weezer has revealed the track listing for their long-promised reissue of 1996's Pinkerton. The remastered double CD release will hit stores on November 2, 2010 via DGC. Along with the original album, it will feature B-sides including "You Gave Your Love To Me Softly," "Devotion" and "I Just Threw Out The Love Of My Dreams" as well as live tracks, acoustic versions and original demo versions of songs.


    Original Album:
  1. Tired Of Sex
  2. Getchoo
  3. No Other One
  4. Why Bother?
  5. Across The Sea
  6. The Good Life
  7. El Scorcho
  8. Pink Triangle
  9. Falling For You
  10. Butterfly
  11. B-Sides and More:

  12. You Gave Your Love To Me Softly
  13. Devotion
  14. The Good Life (Radio Remix)
  15. Waiting On You
  16. I Just Threw Out The Love Of My Dreams
  17. The Good Life (Live and Acoustic)
  18. Pink Triangle (Radio Remix)
  19. I Swear It's True*
  20. Pink Triangle (Live and Acoustic)


  1. You Won't Get With Me Tonight*
  2. The Good Life (Live at Y100 Sonic Session)*
  3. El Scorcho (Live at Y100 Sonic Session)*
  4. Pink Triangle (Live at Y100 Sonic Session)*
  5. Why Bother? (Live at Reading Festival 1996)*
  6. El Scorcho (Live at Reading Festival 1996)*
  7. Pink Triangle (Live at Reading Festival 1996)*
  8. The Good Life (Live at X96)
  9. El Scorcho (Live and Acoustic)*
  10. Across The Sea Piano Noodles*
  11. Butterfly (Alternate Take)*
  12. Long Time Sunshine*
  13. Getting Up And Leaving*
  14. Tired Of Sex (Tracking Rough)*
  15. Getchoo (Tracking Rough)*
  16. Tragic Girl*