Into It. Over It.
by No Sleep

No Sleep Records has detailed an upcoming split LP from Into It. Over It. and Koji. Due out November 23, 2010 and appropriately titled IIOI /KOJI, the ten-track set will feature five songs from each artist and collaborations with members of Castevet, La Dispute, Cloudmouth and more. In conjunction with the vinyl's release, Colormake will be releasing three behind-the-scenes video of the album's recording process.

Side A - Into It. Over It.
01. Wicker Park
02. Humboldt
03. Ravenswood
04. Pilsen
05. Logan Square

Side B - Koji
06. Most of Everything
07. All Below
08. Matches
09. Shift
10. Giants Sleeping