Danish outfit Mew is planning a new compilation of favourites to be released later this month. According to Sound Venue, the disc will be titled Eggs are Funny and it will be issued on October 25, 2010.

The band released No More Stories… in 2009.

  1. Am I Wry? No
  2. Snowbrigade
  3. Introducing Palace Players
  4. Beach
  5. Silas the Magic Car
  6. Wheels Over Me
  7. Saliva (New Mix)
  8. She Came Home For Christmas
  9. Sometimes Life Isn't Easy
  10. Do You Love It
  11. Eight Flew Over, One Was Destroyed
  12. 156
  13. Special
  14. The Zookeeper's Boy
  15. Comforting Sounds