by Vagrant

Alexisonfire have set a November 2, 2010 for their Dog's Blood EP which they announced in September of 2009. Co-produced by Alexisonfire and Jon Drew (F*cked Up, Tokyo Police Club, Quest For Fire, Arkells) the EP features three vocal tracks and one instrumental.

Aterm coined by vocalist George Pettit, Dog's Blood features brand new songs from the band. Guitarist Dallas Green commented:

They're completely different-sounding songs and would probably never make it onto a full-length record.

A limited run of 2000 vinyl records will be available in three different color variations: one color will be sold through the labels, one color via the band's official online store, and one color will be sold on tour.

  1. Dog's Blood
  2. Grey
  3. Black As Jet
  4. Vex