Contributed by punk_sk, Posted by Windup

Long Island, NY outfit Bayside have detailed their upcoming full-length. The record is titled Killing Time and it's due out February 22, 2011 via Windup Records, following up the band's 2008 effort Shudder. The first single from Killing Time, "Sick,Sick, Sick," will hit iTunes on November 16.

1. Already Gone
2. Sick, Sick, Sick
3. Mona Lisa
4. It's Not A Bad Little War
5. Sinking and Swimming on Long Island
6. Seeing Sound
7. The Wrong Way
8. On Love, On Life
9. The New Flesh
10. Killing Time