Contributed by jmcguire2008, Posted by Victory

Victory Records has posted a new, free sampler highlighting the label's fall lineup. The 21-song compilation includes music from Sister Sin, Within The Ruins, Wretched, Beneath the Sky, Corpus Christi, The Autumn Offering, Pathology, Carnifex, Grave Maker, Comeback Kid, Close Your Eyes, The Sleeping, William Control, The Scenic, Thieves And Villains, Amber Pacific, Taproot, A Hero A Fake, Jamie's Elsewhere, A Day To Remember and Otep.

Download it here.