Though Hurley is only a few weeks old, Weezer have already announced plans to follow it up with a new record entitled Death to False Metal on November 2, 2010, the same day that their deluxe edition of Pinkerton is slated for release. The album will contain ten reworked and revamped older songs written by the band in the late 90s and early 00s that for whatever reason, didn't make the cut on their studio albums.

The group is gearing up for their "Memories" (or colloquially, Blinkerton) tour that will kick off late next month.

1. Turning Up The Radio
2. I Don’t Want Your Loving
3. Blowin’ My Stack
4. Losing My Mind
5. Everyone
6. I’m A Robot
7. Trampoline
8. Odd Couple
9. Auto-Pilot
10. Un-Break My Heart