The Jam
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Universal Music Group

The Jam's 1980 classic, Sound Affects will receive a deluxe reissue next month on November 1, 2010. The album has been digitally remastered and will feature a second disc with demos, covers and more.

Disc 1
  1. Pretty Green
  2. Monday
  3. But I'm Different Now
  4. Set The House Ablaze
  5. Start!
  6. That's Entertainment
  7. Dream Time
  8. Man In The Corner Shop
  9. Music For The Last Couple
  10. Boy About Town
  11. Scrape Away
Disc 2
  1. Start! (single version)
  2. Liza Radley (B-side of Start!)
  3. Dreams Of Children (B-side of Going Underground)
  4. That’s Entertainment (alternate version from Direction, Reaction, Creation box set)
  5. Pretty Green (demo with overdubs - previously unreleased)
  6. Pop Art Poem (Jam fan club flexi-disc, from Extras)
  7. Rain (demo from Direction, Reaction, Creation)
  8. Boy About Town (demo - previously unreleased)
  9. Dream Time (demo from Direction, Reaction, Creation)
  10. Dead End Street (demo from Direction, Reaction, Creation)
  11. But I'm Different Now (demo from Extras)
  12. Scrape Away (instrumental version - previously unreleased)
  13. Start! (demo - previously unreleased)
  14. Liza Radley (demo from Extras)
  15. And Your Bird Can Sing (demo from Extras)
  16. Monday (alternate version - previously unreleased)
  17. Get Yourself Together (from Extras)
  18. Set The House Ablaze (alternate dub ending version - previously unreleased)
  19. Boy About Town (alternate version - Jam fan club flexi from Extras)
  20. No One In The World (demo from Extras)
  21. Instrumental (demo - previously unreleased)
  22. Waterloo Sunset (demo - previously unreleased)