Tigers Jaw

Scranton, PA's Tigers Jaw have detailed their upcoming full-length. The record is titled Two Worlds and it's due out November 23, 2010 via Run For Cover Records. It'll be the group's the first full-length since their 2008 self-titled album, though in the interim they've released a 7" in Spirit Desire as well as a split with fellow Pennsylvanians Balance and Composure.

1. Return
2. Coil/Recoil
3. Smile
4. Two Worlds
5. Let Go/Trashed Floor
6. Test Pattern
7. Windmills
8. I Saw the Wolf
9. Buona Pizza
10. Static
11. Thank You, Noah Lowry