Contributed by alex101, Posted by EMI Group

Motörhead have announced that they will release a new album in December. The record is titled The World Is Yours and is due out December 13, 2010 . The album will again be produced by Cameron Webb and will be released through Motörhead Music, which will be distributed by EMI Music Services.

  1. Born To Lose
  2. I Know How To Die
  3. Get Back In Line
  4. Devils In My Head
  5. Rock ‘N’ Roll Music
  6. Waiting For The Snake
  7. Brotherhood Of Man
  8. Outlaw
  9. I Know What You Need
  10. Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye