Contributed by justinUCR, Posted by Underground Communiqué

Underground Communiqué has posted a new, free 14 song sampler with some upcoming label's releases and a few songs from previous releases. The 14 song compilation includes new/unreleased music from Vacation Bible School, Olehole & Mexican Cheerleader as well as previously released songs from Hellmouth, Voice in the Wire, Explode and Make Up, the Copyrights, xONE WAY, Shot Baker, the Methadones, the Honor System, Get Rad and the highly anticipated vinyl re-release of the debut from the Killing Tree.

Check it out and download it here.