Kent, OH-based trio Annabel have a new 7" on the way. The record is titled Here We Are Tomorrow and it's due out December 14, 2010 via Tiny Engines, following up the band's 2009 full-length Each and Everyone.

Here We Are Tomorrow will boast four new tracks, with all copies including a download code for the release as well as a bonus fifth track. The opener, "The Forgetting Of Names And Faces," is streaming at the group's MySpace page and is also available for download as part of Volume 1 of our recent Fest 9 compilation.

01. The Forgetting of Names and Faces
02. Repetition, etc.
03. We Came As Today
04. Summer Health
05. The Secrets of Learning (digital only)