Contributed by punk_sk, Posted by

Bridge Nine Records have unveiled the cover art and track listing for Lemuria's label debut Pebble. The record is due out January 11, 2011. You can find the eleven song track list below and check out the cover art here.

We previously announced Lemuria tour dates for January.

  1. Gravity
  2. Wise People
  3. Pleaser
  4. Yellowstone Lady
  5. Irregular
  6. Ribcage
  7. Different Girls
  8. Bloomer
  9. Durian
  10. Chautauqua County
  11. The One