New York Dolls plan "Dancing Backwards in Heels"
by Roadrunner

New York Dolls will be releasing their latest album next year. The record is titled Dancing Backwards in High Heels and is due out March 15, 2011 . It is their third post-reunion studio album, with previous outings released in 2006 and 2009.

  1. Fool For You Baby
  2. Streetcake
  3. I'm So Fabulous
  4. Talk to Me Baby
  5. Kids Like You
  6. Round and Round She Goes
  7. You Don't Have to Cry
  8. I Sold My Heart to The Junkman
  9. Baby Tell Me What I'm On
  10. Funky But Chic
  11. End of the Summer