Dropkick Murphys
Contributed by mclz, Posted by Warner Music Group

Dropkick Murphys have quietly announced their next studio album, Going Out in Style. The long-running Boston punks are releasing the album - their seventh - on March 1, 2011. The 13-song album will be released while the band is on the road with Against Me! and it is their first since The Meanest of Times.

  1. Hang 'Em High
  2. Going Out In Style
  3. The Hardest Mile
  4. Cruel
  5. Memorial Day
  6. Climbing A Chair To Bed
  7. 1953
  8. Deeds Not Words
  9. Take 'Em Down
  10. Broken Hymns
  11. Sunday Hardcore Matinee
  12. Peg O' My Heart
  13. The Irish Rover