Young Widows
Contributed by inagreendase, Posted by Temporary Residence

Young Widows have announced that they'll be releasing a new album on April 12th through Temporary Residence Limited. The band has also posted a song for download. "Future Heart" can be downloaded here.

Young Widow's last album was 2008's Old Wounds. They also released a Split 7" with Pelican in 2009.

1. Young Rivers
2. Future Heart
3. In and Out of Lightness
4. Lean on the Ghost
5. The Muted Man
6. Right in the End
7. Miss Tambourine Wrist
8. White Golden Rings
9. In and Out of Youth