Against Me!
Contributed by punk_sk, Posted by Fat Wreck Chords

Against Me! has detailed their next release. Total Clarity will compile unreleased demos and other tracks (as well as some of the leaked/stolen demos) that were eventually recorded for the group's 2005 effort, Searching For A Former Clarity. It's due out May 24, 2011 via Fat Wreck Chords; click below for the cover art and track listing.

The band and label took a similar approach in releasing 2009's The Original Cowboy, which was comprised of demo recordings for AM!'s 2003 LP As The Eternal Cowboy.

  1. Miami
  2. The Shaker
  3. Justin
  4. Exhaustion & Disgust
  5. Unprotected Sex With Multiple Partners
  6. The Energizer
  7. Violence
  8. The Mover
  9. How Low
  10. Joy
  11. Holy Shit
  12. Lost And Searching In America
  13. Problems
  14. Money Changes Everything
  15. Total Clarity