The Offspring

Evil Weevil Records has announced plans to release three albums by The Offspring--1994's Smash, 1997's Ixnay on the Hombre and 1998's Americana--on vinyl in conjunction with Record Store Day 2011, which falls on April 16.

More information on the releases is expected soon.

EDIT: Unfortunately, this story ended up being false. Our sincerest apologies.