Bouncing Souls
Contributed by aubin, Posted by

Bouncing Souls will be releasing a new live album entitled Live at Generation Records on April 16, 2011. As the title would suggest, the LP was recorded at New York City's Generation Records during the band's acoustic performance at the shop as part of Record Store Day 2009. It's being released via Independent Label Collective in time for Record Store Day 2011, and will be limited to 1500 copies.

Click below for the details.

01. Quik Chek Girl
02. Lamar Vannoy
03. Here We Go
04. Ghosts On The Boardwalk
05. I Like Your Mom
06. The Freaks, The Nerds, and The Romantics
07. Joe Lies (When He Cries)
08. Big Eyes
09. Gasoline
10. Good Lookin' Out [Sick Of It All cover]
11. Night On Earth