Contributed by alex101, Posted by Ipecac Recordings

Melvins have announced that they will be releasing Sugar Daddy Live, a 13-track live recording. The material for the album was recorded at The Busta-Guts Club in Downey, California. Sugar Daddy Live will be released on May 13 through Ipecac Recordings.

1. Nude with Boots
2. Dog Island
3. Dies Iraea
4. Civilized Worm
5. The Kicking Machine
6. Eye Flies
7. Tipping The Lion
8. Rat Faced Granny
9. The Hawk
10. You’ve Never Been Right
11. A History of Bad Men
12. Star Spangled Banner
13. Boris