Dan Sartain

On April 25, 2011, prolific rockabillly musician Dan Sartain will be releasing a new retrospective titled Legacy Of Hospitality (recordings from 1999-2009). As the title implies, the album will feature 22 songs spanning the past decade of his career which included releases on Swami Records, One Little Indian and more.

The album will include alternate versions, outtakes and "unheard tracks of arcane provenance" from before his earliest self produced and self released albums.

  1. Atheist Funeral . Voo-Doo
  2. Those Thoughts
  3. I Don't Wanna Go To The Party
  4. Hungry End
  5. Doin' Anything I Say
  6. Perverted Justice
  7. Telegram Sam
  8. Ain't So Easy To Fall In Love
  9. Day By Day
  10. Much Too Late (Performed By Husbands)
  11. Love Is Crimson
  12. Mister Moonlight
  13. Flight Of The Finch
  14. Crimson Guard
  15. Box Cutter In My Boot
  16. Besame Mucho
  17. Strength In Numbers
  18. Baby's Town
  19. I Don't Wanna Go To The Party (Toerag Alternate Version)
  20. The Crimson Death Of Cinema
  21. Atheist Funeral (Alternative Toe Rag Version)