Title Tracks

Title Tracks (ex-Q And Not U) has announced their next full-length. The record is titled In Blank and is due out April 19, 2011 via Ernest Jenning, following up It Was Easy which was released in 2010. Click below for the details.

A song from the release entitled "All Tricks" can be downloaded from the label here.

1. Shaking Hands
2. Turn Your Face
3. Clench Your Fist (A Little Closer To Me)
4. Light Sleepers
5. I Can't Hide
6. Forget The Ghost
7. All Tricks
8. Cain And The Twigs
9. No Air
10. It's Wrong
11. Winners Cry