Bear Vs Shark

Big Scary Monsters will be giving the vinyl treatment to Bear vs. Shark's first full-length, Right Now, You're in the Best of Hands. And If Something Isn't Quite Right, Your Doctor Will Know in a Hurry, for the continent of Europe.

The red/black-colored release will include two previously unreleased bonus tracks ("June 7th" and "California") and be limited to 250 hand-numbered copies. It will be packaged in a cardboard sleeve showing a number of the drawings taken from the original CD release. It's due out May 9. A mini-site has been set up with several live videos and links.

The album was originally released in 2003 on Equal Vision, with Bear vs. Shark breaking up in December 2005 and vocalist Marc Paffi and original drummer Brandon Moss eventually moving on to Bars of Gold.

A1. Ma Jolie
A2. Campfire
A3. Buses/No Buses
A4. The Employee Is Not Afraid
A5. We Were Sad But Now We're Rebuilding
A6. Kylie

B1. Second
B2. Don't Tell the Horses the Stable's on Fire
B3. Bloodgiver
B4. Michigan
B5. Broken Dog Leg
B6. June 7th * (bonus track)
B7. California * (bonus track)