Cave In

Cave In has announced details regarding their long-awaited new full-length. The record is titled White Silence and it's due out May 24, 2011 via Hydra Head Records. Once out, it'll be the band's first full-length since 2005's Perfect Pitch Black.

Click below for the details, and head to Amazon to hear clips from each track.

1. White Silence
2. Serpents
3. Sing My Loves
4. Vicious Circles
5. Centered
6. Summit Fever
7. Heartbreaks, Earthquakes
8. Iron Decibels
9. Reanimation