Face to Face
by Antagonist

Face to Face have set detailed their long-awaited new album, Laugh Now, Laugh Later, which is set for release on May 17, 2011, just shy of a year after completing recording.

It will be the first new album in eight years from the long-running punk band, and their first since How To Ruin Everything. In the interim, the band released the retrospective Shoot the Moon: The Essential Collection. After retiring in 2003, the band reunited five years later and has continued to tour since.

The band will support the album on an upcoming tour with Strung Out set to kick off at the end of April.

  1. Should Anything Go Wrong
  2. It’s Not All About You
  3. The Invisible Hand
  4. Bombs Away
  5. Blood In The Water
  6. What You Came For
  7. I Don’t Mind And You Don’t Matter
  8. Stopgap
  9. All For Nothing
  10. Pushover
  11. Under The Wreckage