Taking Back Sunday
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Warner Music Group

Taking Back Sunday has detailed their long-awaited new album. The record is self-titled and is due out June 28, 2011, following up 2009's New Again and the band's first since reforming their classic Tell All Your Friends-era lineup.

Click below for the cover art and track listing.

1. El Paso
2. Faith (When I Let You Down)
3. Best Places to Be A Mom
4. Sad Savior
5. Who Are You Anyway?
6. Money (Let It Go)
7. This Is All Now
8. It Doesn’t Feel A Thing Like Falling
9. Since You’re Gone
10. You Got Me
11. Call Me In The Morning