by Sleep It Off

Less Than Jake will be releasing a document of their 2007 tour of their home state which saw the band play a different full album each night. The shows took place in February 2007, and the results will be available as Anthology, a four DVD live recording due out June 21, 2011. A full bonus DVD features footage spanning the band's touring career with clips dating as far back as the mid 90's up to present day. Each concert DVD was recorded with high definition cameras and multi-tracked audio, and edited by band members Buddy Schaub and mixed by Roger Lima at The Moat House.

The albums performed are Pezcore, Losing Streak, Hello Rockview, Borders and Boundaries, Anthem and In with the Out Crowd. Check out the cover art here.