White Wives
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Adeline

Pittsburgh, PA's White Wives will be releasing their debut full-length Happeners on June 28, 2011 via Adeline Records. The band, which notably features Chris Head and Chris #2 of Anti-Flag, debuted with the Situationists EP this past February via Lock and Key Collective. Click below for all the info on Happeners.

The band will be playing some midwest dates with Touché Amoré and Balance and Composure later this summer.

1. Indian Summer, Indian Summer
2. Sky Started Crying
3. Hungry Ghost
4. Spinning Wheels
5. Paper Chaser
6. Another City For A New Weekend
7. Hallelujah, I’m Mourning
8. Grow So Wild & Free
9. The Devil’s Alibi
10. Let It Go
11. Like A Runaway Slave