Contributed by ROD, Posted by Go Kart

Chicago punk outfit Counterpunch has signed with Go Kart Records to release their latest effort titled Dying To Exonerate The World on May 31st. The thirteen track album is the first US release by the band since their self-titled debut in 2007. The pre-order is up right now through Interpunk.

Dying to Exonerate the World Tracklisting:

1. Heroes And Ghosts
2. High Tide For Internal Strife
3. The Great Regression
4. And Everybody's Right (Asshole)
5. Constrainst And Anchors
6. When The Curtains Close
7. We Believe
8. March Of The Paper Tiger
9. Strings Of Destiny
10. Sweet And Sour
11. A Raven's Curse
12. Parasites/Scenester Kids