Alkaline Trio detail 'Damnnesia'
Contributed by IllaZilla, Posted by Epitaph

Alkaline Trio has released the long-speculated-on track listing for their collection of re-recorded favorites, Damnesia. Due out July 12, 2011, the album sees the band celebrate their 15 anniversary by digging into their catalog and re-interpreting songs as well as unveiled two new songs, "Olde English 800" and "I Remember a Rooftop", as well as a cover version of the Violent Femmes' "I Held Her in My Arms"

  1. Calling All Skeletons
  2. Nose Over Tail
  3. This Could Be Love
  4. Every Thug Needs a Lady
  5. Clavicle
  6. Mercy Me
  7. The American Scream
  8. We’ve Had Enough
  9. Olde English 800
  10. I Held Her in My Arms
  11. Blue in the Face
  12. I Remember a Rooftop
  13. Private Eye
  14. You’ve Got So Far to Go
  15. Radio