Direct Hit!

Milwaukee, WI's Direct Hit! will be releasing their debut full-length Domesplitter on August 2, 2011 via Kind of Like Records. Click below for the details.

A track from the album entitled "Monster In The Closet" is streaming at Alternative Press, and the song is for sale at iTunes along with a non-album bonus track.

1. Snickers Or Reese's (Pick Up The Pieces)
2. Satan Says
3. Monster In The Closet
4. Kingdom Come
5. Boredom Addict
6. Failed Invasion
7. We Are Alone
8. Living Dead
9. In Orbit
10. They Came For Me