Relient K
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Universal Music Group

Relient K will be covering They Might Be Giants, Weezer, Tears for Fears, Gnarls Barkley and more on a new EP set to coincide with their upcoming run on Warped Tour. Due out June 28th, the seven song covers compilation is titled K is for Karaoke.

  1. Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Cyndi Lauper)
  2. Here Comes My Girl (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
  3. Baby (Justin Bieber)
  4. Doctor Worm (They Might Be Giants)
  5. Crazy (Gnarls Barkley)
  6. Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Tears for Fears)
  7. Surf Wax America (Weezer)