Banquets has detailed their debut full-length. The record is titled Top Button, Bottom Shelf and it's due out August 23, 2011 via Black Numbers, following up the band's recent split with Mayflower (currently streaming here).

Click below for the details. A new song from the album, "Sometimes A Wolf," is streaming at AbsolutePunk.

1. 377
2. Just Me and My Canseco Rookie Card
3. Forever Bender
4. Sound Of Money
5. Best Night Of The Night
6. Fireplug
7. Heads Down, Thumbs Up
8. Unforgiven V
9. Sometimes A Wolf
10. Lips To The Ground