East Bay Ray and the Killer Smiles announce new album

Dead Kennedys guitarist East Bay Ray has announced the details for his upcoming album with his new project, The Killer Smiles. The self-titled record is due for a September 13 release via MVD Audio. The twelve tracks were produced by Butthole Surfers' Paul Leary.

1. Raising the Stakes
2. Lipstick Cherry Red
3. You're Such A Fake
4. Area 51
5. The Heart Is Something
6. It's Broken
7. I'm A User
8. The Runner
9. The Last Time You Failed
10. Safe and Sound
11. The Hardest Part
12. 16 Tons