Man Overboard
by Rise

Man Overboard will release their new, self-titled album on September 27, 2011 via Rise Records; once out, it'll follow up 2010's Real Talk. Click below for the cover art and track listing.

The band will be touring with New Found Glory and This Time Next Year in the fall.

1. Rare
2. Teleport
3. Voted Most Likely
4. Dead End Dreams
5. Somethings Weird
6. Punishment
7. Not The First
8. Headstone
9. Spunn
10. Picture Perfect
11. Night Feelings
12. Atlas