Wavves will release a new EP entitled Life Sux on September 20, 2011 via their own Ghost Ramp label, following up 2010's King of the Beach. Click below for the details.

The EP will feature collaborations with Fucked Up and Best Coast's Bethany Cosentino.

1. Bug
2. I Wanna Be Dave Grohl
3. Nodding Off [ft. Best Coast]
4. Poor Lenore
5. Destroh [ft. Fucked Up]
6. In the Sand [Live] *
* vinyl/iTunes bonus track