Weatherbox will release their new EP Follow the Rattle of the Afghan Guitar October 4, 2011 via Youth Conspiracy Records. More info on the release is available here; the cover art and track listing can be seen by clicking below.

We played the opening track from the EP, "Secret Muslim," on this week's Punknews Podcast.

1. Secret Muslim
2. My Head
3. Mountain
4. Heavy Map
5. Broken Glowsticks
6. The Bullets